bubbles and chickens

Standard

I had posted the other day about testing a couple outfits and even had a picture of one of the finished ones. Sometimes getting the pictures done can be difficult. There are distractions like chickens, finding an uncluttered spot, and impending storms. It is usually a frantic ten minutes hoping for a decent picture. 

The first set of pictures is the sunny day suit from whimsy couture. I skipped the interfacing in the bib and HIGHLY recommend it if you make it. It kept scrunching up and I kept pulling it back.

The second set of pictures are the rhianna ruffle pants. I did capris. I loved these little pants but getting V to take pictures was particularly hard that day. I felt like I was running after her.
*NOTE TO SELF- get good camera fixed!!!

015

018

013

007

005

040

041

046

47

049

050

052

054

One response »

Leave a Reply

