it’s all about the small things

Standard

I was cleaning out my pantry this afternoon. You know how on some weeks you need to figure out how to s t r e c h until payday? As I am poking around I notice the stupid tea boxes keep falling all over me. After flinging them back in a few times, I came up with a very useful idea. All the tea in indv’l wrapped packs could be kept in a gallon bag. Probably everyone on the planet already does this and I just never knew. I put my kid to work and had her get the gallon bag and load the bags in. She wanted to get paid in peeps. Thanks for bring those over, Papa. A five minute job that a three year old can do. Just putting it out there in case you have been living with tons of boxes annoying you daily like I have. I feel like i got something done today.
IMG_1960
How do you pay your laborers?
IMG_1963
done
IMG_1974
look at all those boxes for recycling
IMG_1970

Leave a Reply

