weekend snapshots

Standard

A few images from our weekend. I am loving having a phone in my camera that loads right to the internet. So my quality may be off a little, but it’s more realistic. Not me running around with my nice camera quite as much.
dylan playing his mandolin-
dylanretro
White boards are used all the time here for spontaneous art-
2010-11-28 12.51.54
Fire and an outdoor movie- so much fun!
2010-11-27 20.29.14
Violet did some painting with me-
021
Our new snake- a king snake, (native to florida)-
003
004

Leave a Reply

