Weekend

Standard

We had a great weekend. It is finally getting cold here in North Florida. We had some other plans on Saturday but ditched them and went to Conner’s Amazing Acres. I got us lost getting there (an hour-gone) but tried not to let that get to me and luckily, we still had time to do everything we wanted, except get a tractor ride. Well, we do have to save something for next time. I took a bunch of photos and ended up making a flickr set of all our fun.
Sunday was spent relaxing at home and a little food shopping. We ended the day in the best possible way. A nice fire outside. The boys loved it, of course, and helped dad tend to the fire.
finally the right weather!
And on a different note, I put some things in my Etsy shop. I opened it in June of 09 and am just now ready to do it. Check me out- http://www.etsy.com/people/ericaalicia

Leave a Reply

