face painting

Standard

facepainting
An old “not in age” roommate of mine sent me a message to see if I still had the pictures from when I painted our faces for Halloween. I couldn’t find hers unfortunately, but I had scanned this one in awhile back. This was in college and during those early fun party years. We went out to a club for Halloween and I painted our faces.We got lots of compliments. This photo just brought back so many good memories of that time in my life. A time of comparatively fewer responsibilities and being out on my own for the first time. Also, to show off my mad face painting skillz.

Leave a Reply

