ground my own flour

Standard

For years I have been dreaming of this. I am a weirdo, I already know that. I ordered online  a wheat grinder attachment for my kitchenaid mixer and then bought some nice hard red wheat berries at the health food store. Well, I waited and waited and one day got an email that kitchenaid didn’t make that attachment anymore so I had to pick something else.(soymilk maker) I recently purchased myself a Vita Mix off of Ebay for an early birthday present.  I finally made my own flour and it was so fun!!! Next, of course, I will be making some bread.

Leave a Reply

