our one suitcase

Standard


This, a backpack, and a car seat is all we are bringing.

I am not sure I will be able to picture blog while I am there since I won’t have my computer. I wil be able to use my mom’s computer so we’ll see. Everything is packed up into one suitcase. Well, almost everything. Toiletries and books and diaper bag will be next. I am very excited about all the photographs I will be able to take. We leave tomorrow morning and drive to my parent’s house. My dad and I will fly together. My mom is already there and my sister will be there Friday. It is turning out to be quite a family reunion. Hurray for family and leaving 100 degree weather in exchange for 70 degrees.

Leave a Reply

