Weekend

Standard

This weekend was all about taking care of Aaron. He had a little procedure done that rendered him bedridden for a few days. We stuck around the house so we were close by to help him. I also cooked and cleaned the whole time. I almost feel caught up. Dishes are done and lunches are made, kids are bathed, groceries have been bought and we are ready for a new week. This week is a 2 1/2 day week and then the boys and I are on spring break! I have many plans in mind. Crafty plans, traveling plans, cooking plans- it should be great. The biggest treat for me is not having to be out of the house by 7:15 am.

I did a little printing today using foam alphabet letters that I saw on another site, I believe Kind over Matter, but maybe Craft. I decided to also trace the inside of the alphabet and watercolor it in a siloutte style. I really love watercolor and enjoyed doing it. I can’t wait to see it in a frame.

Leave a Reply

