Thrifting

Standard

We had not been to the thrift store in weeks.After school today we headed  over to our favorite store. We have been going there for probably over 6 years now. Today I found loads of good kids books, 4 wool sweaters to wreck and reuse, and some kitchen items.As the man put these bowls out, I snatched picked them out. I really love vintage tupperware. It does something to me. It takes me back to childhood,for sure. My parents must have had all of this stuff. I also found a really pretty set of mugs and for 25 cents, how could I not?

Leave a Reply

