quilted idea

Standard


I really want to make a quilt and so I thought I might begin one using cut up old shirts that were headed for the trash. At least if I mess up, it won’t be on expensive new fabric. I made two fabric sheet “squares” that will be included and I cut up an old pillowcase. I tried to start last night but my machine was giving me problems with the bobbin. This morning I got a few squares put together and I think it will be way harder than I imagined but I am going to take it a piece at a time and just have fun with it.

Leave a Reply

