serger

Standard

I am up and running with the serger. I am a napkin making fool. I made myself two sushi ones. On a roll, I made two more each for two of the teachers I work with. Not satisfied, I made a set for my mom’s birthday present (this coming Friday). I also made two for my Dad using a more manly flannel. I also used his as experimental for getting the thread tension right. I am so excited to use this machine. I also received a book order from Amazon today that included a few sewing books. Lots of things are swirling in my head and hopefully lots of projects will be coming soon!

Leave a Reply

