gingerbread men

Standard

gingerbread men, originally uploaded by star792.

I found this cute kit at Publix last week when I was browsing through the clearance items. (a favorite of mine) and stumbled upon these guys for only $2.75. They scanned in at full price and so the store policy is to give them to you for FREE. That made my shopping trip!
The boys had an awesome time decorating the cookies and eating the candy. As you can see, I did not interfere with their decorating choices. I think they look fantastic as they are. They tasted terrific, too. I was really expecting them to taste like cardboard, considering what they are. What a fun activity, who cares if it is two weeks after Christmas, right?

Leave a Reply

