alien lego

Standard

alien lego, originally uploaded by star792.

I don’t know why but this little guy cracks me up. There were no legos like this when I was a kid. He is a prisoner and has stolen money. There are series upon series of lego sets out there. Indiana Jones, Batman, Star Wars, Space Police, Pirates, I could go on and on. I could also see how someone could completely geek out on this stuff! The kids are having a great time putting the Space Police ship together. We looked up the deathstar on amazon and its $500. WOW!

Leave a Reply

