back on the healthy train

Standard

Since I have had the baby we have been way more lax about what we have been eating. I haven’t been terrible but I can definitely feel the effects on my body. So I told D(oldest) we are back on the healthy train. I am going to head out to Native Sun, our gigantic, wonderful grocery store here in Jax. I am also reading some good blogs and books. I am going to focus on Superfoods and try to add those into our diet as much as possible. I want all the processed food out. D might be mad because he wants lunchables- only because they have star wars pictures on them. I can’t compete with that. His laptop lunches are really pretty good though.

Leave a Reply

