reusuables

Standard

I have been intrested in using reusables for awhile but I am trying to get them safer. I am ok with my #5 plastics for food storage since I don’t think it is practical to use glass with three children around. However, I am trying to make the switch for drinking bottles so this morning I ordered 4 klean kanteen bottles. Aaron was disappointed to learn that his #7 Nalgene bottles were harmful. He says he will be using glass intead. We have tons of Mason jars around so that can work. I also ordered Dylan a laptop lunch box for next year. http://www.reusablebags.com/store/laptop-lunches-laptop-lunch-p-388.html

Our friends have a beach house for the next two weeks in Ponte Vedra. We might head out there for the night and have a nice day at the beach tomorrrow.

Leave a Reply

